Shut in

New art is up here; http://dudsprawl.tumblr.com/

I have so much to draw and if the weather keeps up nothing to distract me from it.

I got another party camera developed a little while ago and only just got around to scanning them so here goes,

Beautiful.

We went to Millie’s house on the mountain and got a bit high

and went a bit nuts

Vegan veggie roast with cauliflower white sauce, mashed potato and red wine.

Nomnomnom.

We made Potato and leek soup, it was sooooo good!

2 Responses to “Shut in”

  1. pastel Says:

    Hey Buddy, I just saw these and I want to save them to my computer but it is only letting me save really small shitty versions. Can you send me them so I can have the normal sized photos? Love you.

  2. touchmeimsick Says:

    They’re on flickr! Sorry I just realised this is a bit of a late reply. love.

Leave a Reply

